Eden Valley Thursday League - Ladies

2022 Fixtures

Starting Time 6.30pm - All matches play 15 ends with no trials, Visitors choice of jack

Any game cancelled through waterlogged green, home team must offer three dates where the match must be rearranged within 28 days, 14 days in August. If no date acceptable then refer fixture to Secretary to fix date for game to be played if this date not acceptable then all points can be claimed. By mutual arrangement a match may be played before date shown

APRIL
MAY
JUNE

Thursday 28th April

Shap - Away

Thursday 5th May

Temple Sowerby - Home

Thursday 12th May

Appleby - Away

Thursday 19th May

Lazonby - Home

Thursday 26th May

Bye

Thursday 2nd June

Caldbeck - Home

Thursday 9th June

Penrith Castle Park - Away

Thursday 16th June

Bye

Thursday 23rd June

Penrith Friars - Away

Thursday 30th June

Shap - Home
JULY
AUGUST

Thursday 7th July

Temple Sowerby - Away

Thursday 14th July

Appleby - Home

Thursday 21st July

Lazonby - Away

Thursday 28th July

Bye

Thursday 4th August

Caldbeck - Away

Thursday 11th August

Penrith Castle Park - Home

Thursday 18 August

Bye

Thursday 25th August

Penrith Friars - Home
new bowls logo.jpg

2022 table - TBC