Eden Valley Tuesday Triples - Div1

2022 Fixtures

Starting Time 2:00pm

All matches play 15 ends with no trials, Visitors choice of jack

edenvalleybowls@gmail.com

Secretary: John Loather Mobile: 07388 307397

 

 

 

 

 

FITZ PARK A
APRIL

Tuesday 26th April

Dalston - Away
MAY

Tuesday 3rd May

Penrith Friars B - Home

Tuesday 10 May

Lazonby - Away

Tuesday 17th May

Temple Sowerby - Home

Tuesday 24th May

Fitz Park B - Away

Tuesday 31st May

Penrith Castle Park - Away
JUNE

Tuesday 7th June

Appleby - Home

Tuesday 14th June

Dalston - Home

Tuesday 21st June

Penrith Friars B - Away

Thursday 28th June

Lazonby - Home
JULY

Tuesday 5th July

Temple Sowerby - Away

Tuesday 12 July

Fitz Park B - Home

Tuesday 19th July

Penrith Castle Park - Home

Tuesday 26th July

Appleby - Away
FITZ PARK B
APRIL

Tuesday 26th April

Temple Sowerby - Home
MAY

Tuesday 3rd May

Penrith Castle Park - Away

Tuesday 10 May

Appleby - Home

Tuesday 17th May

Dalston - Away

Tuesday 24th May

Fitz Park A - Home

Tuesday 31st May

Penrith Friars B - Home
JUNE

Tuesday 7th June

Lazonby - Away

Tuesday 14th June

Temple Sowerby - Away

Tuesday 21st June

Penrith Castle Park - Home

Thursday 28th June

Appleby - Away
JULY

Tuesday 5th July

Dalston - Home

Tuesday 12th July

Fitz Park A - Away

Tuesday 19th July

Penrith Friars B - Away

Tuesday 26th July

Lazonby - Home
new bowls logo.jpg

2022 table Div 1 -TBC