Club Fixtures 2021

 

 

Monday 3rd May - 6.15pm

Aggregate

Tuesday 4th May - 2pm     

Triples Internal league     

Wednesday 5th May - 6.30pm

Club night

Thursday 6th May - 6.30pm

Rinks Internal league                  

Monday 10th  May - 6.15pm

Aggregate

Tuesday 11th May - 2pm

Triples Internal league     

Wednesday 12th May - 6.30pm

Club night                     

Thursday 13th May - 6.30pm

Rinks Internal league      

Monday 17th May - 6.15pm      

Aggregate    

Tuesday 18th May - 2pm

Triples Internal league     

Wednesday 19th May - 6.30pm

Club night                      

Thursday 20th May - 6.30pm

Rinks Internal league      

Sunday 23rd May - 2pm    AWAY      

Cockermouth Croft

Monday 24th May - 6.15pm   

Aggregate    

Tuesday 25th May - 2pm    

Triples Internal league    

Wednesday 26th May - 6.30pm

Club night                      

Thursday 27th  May - 6.30pm

Rinks Internal league     

Monday  31st May - 6.15pm    

Aggregate 

Sunday 18th April 2pm

Opening Jumble

Monday 19th April - 6.15pm

Aggregate

Tuesday 20th April - 2pm    

Triples Internal league  

Wednesday 21st April - 6.30pm

Club night                    

Thursday 22nd April - 6.30pm

Rinks Internal league   

Monday 26th April - 6.15pm   

Aggregate 

Tuesday 27th April  - 2pm   

Triples Internal league     

Wednesday 28th April - 6.30pm

Club night                    

Thursday 28th April - 6.30pm

Rinks Internal league     

Tuesday 1st  June - 2pm      

Triples Internal league   

Wednesday 2nd June - 6.30pm    

Club night

Thursday 3rd June - 6.30pm       

Rinks Internal league    

Saturday 5th June - 1pm       

Peter Towers 2 wood     

Monday 7th June - 6.15pm

Aggregate

Tuesday 8th June - 2pm          

Triples Internal league     

Wednesday 9th June - 2pm - 4pm    

Holiday Group Induction               

Wednesday 9th June - 6.30pm     

Club night                        

Thursday 10th June - 6.30pm      

Rinks Internal league        

Monday 14th June - 6.15pm         

Aggregate  

Tuesday 15th June - 2pm        

Triples Internal league      

Wednesday 16th June - 6.30pm    

Club night                            

Thursday 17th June - 6.30pm       

Rinks Internal league       

Friday 18th June - 1.30pm           

Cumbria County Ladies   

Monday 21st June - 6.15pm        

Aggregate

Tuesday 22nd June - 2pm        

Triples Internal league         

Wednesday 23rd June - 6.30pm   

Club night                       

Thursday 24th June - 6.30pm       

Rinks Internal league       

Monday 28th June - 6.15pm       

Aggregate

Tuesday 29th June - 2pm         

Triples Internal league         

Wednesday 30th June - 6.30pm    

Club night

Thursday 1st July - 6.30pm              

Rinks Internal league       

Sunday 4th July - 9.30am            

Cumbria Mens County Champion of Champions Final

Monday 5th July - 6.15pm          

Aggregate 

Tuesday 6th July - 2pm           

Triples Internal League     

Wednesday 7th July - 5pm      

Reserve Cumbria Mens 
County Champion of Champions

Thursday 8th July - 6.30pm          

Rinks Internal League        

Saturday 10th July - 1pm        

Club drawn Triples             

Monday 12th July - 6.15pm         

Aggregate 

Tuesday 13th July - 2pm          

Triples Internal league         

Wednesday 14th July - 6.30pm      

Club night                           

Thursday 15th July - 6.30pm        

Rinks Internal League         

Saturday 17th July - 1pm         

Club drawn Pairs                  

Sunday 18th July - 2pm AWAY            

Cockermouth Croft

Monday 19th July - 6.15pm           

Aggregate 

Tuesday 20th July - 2pm           

Triples Internal League         

Wednesday 21st July - 6.30pm      

Club night                            

Thursday 22nd July - 6.30pm         

Rinks Internal league          

Saturday 24th July - 1pm           

Club drawn rinks                 

Sunday 25th July - 2pm             

Brampton

Monday 26th July - 6.15pm             

Aggregate

Tuesday 27th July - 2pm             

Triples Internal league         

Wednesday 28th July - 6.30pm        

Club night                            

Thursday 29th July - 6.30pm           

Rinks Internal league           

Saturday 31st  July - 9.30am          

The Ladstock Cup (singles) 

Sunday 1st  August - 9.30am            

Reserve Ladstock Cup         

Monday 2nd August - 6.15pm              

Aggregate 

Tuesday 3rd August - 2pm             

Triples Internal league                 

Wednesday 4th August - 6.30pm         

Club night                                

Thursday 5th August - 6.30pm            

Rinks Internal league              

Monday 9th August - 6.15pm              

Aggregate

Tuesday 10th August - 2pm           

Triples Internal league             

Wednesday 11th August - 6.30pm       

Club night                        

Thursday 12th August - 6.30pm           

Rinks Internal league        

Saturday 14th August - 2pm            

Smith Dock BC, Middlesbrough
Touring Team - 3 Rinks

Monday 16th August - 6.15pm             

 Aggregate                                 

Tuesday 17th August - 2pm              

Triples Internal league 

Wednesday 18th August -  6.30pm      

Club night                                

Thursday 19th August - 6.30pm           

Rinks Internal league              

Saturday 21st August - 2pm              

Wigginton BC, Yorkshire on Tour

Sunday 22nd  August - 1pm               

Clubs Final’s day                    

Monday 23rd August -  6.30pm            

Aggregate     

Tuesday 24th August - 2pm               

Triples Internal league             

Wednesday 25th August - 6.30pm       

Club night                               

Thursday 26th  August - 6.30pm          

Rinks Internal league               

Sunday 29th August - 1pm                 

Clubs Final’’s day reserve       

Monday 30th August - 6.15pm            

Aggregate 

Tuesday 31st August - 2pm                

Triples Internal league             

Wednesday 1st September - 6.30pm  

Club night

Thursday 2nd September - 6.30pm      

Rinks Internal league               

Saturday 11th  September - 1pm        

End of season jumble              

Saturday 16th October TBC               

Presentation lunch - TBC

Wednesday 23rd  October - 7pm          

AGM