West Cumbria Friday League

2022 Fixtures

APRIL

Friday 29th April

Workington B - Home
MAY

Friday 6th May

Whitehaven A - Away

Friday 13th May

Seaton - Home

Friday 20th May

Cleator Moor - Home

Friday 27th May

Maryport  - Away
JUNE

Friday 3rd June

Vulcan Park - Away

Friday 10th June

Whitehaven B - Home

Friday 17th June

Workington A - Away

Friday 24th June

Cockermouth - Home
JULY

Friday 1st July

Workington B - Away

Friday 8th July

Whitehaven A - Home

Friday 15th July

Seaton - Away

Friday 22nd July

Cleator Moor - Away

Friday 29th July

Maryport - Home
AUGUST

Friday 5th August - 6pm

Vulcan Park - Home

Friday 12th August - 6pm

Whitehaven B - Away

Friday 19th August - 6pm

Workington A - Home

Friday 26th August - 6pm

Cockermouth - Away
new bowls logo.jpg

2022 TBC